Thank You…And Goodnite.

Well, in strange and interesting developments, I am shuttering this thing once and for all. This will represent my final post.

Go ahead and consider everything I ever wrote here complete and total bullshit; it would help everyone immensely. Just pretend that I live in my mom’s basement and made every last thing up. I’m just another anonymous fool on the internet (I seriously do not care at all if you know who I am, I really only ever thought Nolan Tanana and Daryl Sconiers were funny pen names (yes, that was me too)).

I’m a hack. I’m a highly opinionated Angel fan from way back who loves (loved) to write about the Angels. There’s no more to it than that anymore.

I am now but a memory, lurking very quietly at all of the Angel sites, retired from this forever.

Thank you for reading the good, the bad, all of it.

Go Halos!

NT

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment